Contact

General Information

800.245.4254
330.374.7560
330.374.7626 (fax)

information@visitakron-summit.org


Contact Directory

Akron/Summit Convention & Visitors Bureau

Gregg M. Mervis, President & CEO
gmervis@visitakron-summit.org

Jim Mahon, Vice President of Marketing & Brand Management
jmahon@visitakron-summit.org

Dirk Breiding, Vice President of Sales
dbreiding@visitakron-summit.org

Mary Tricaso, Director of Sales, CSE CSEE
mtricaso@visitakron-summit.org

Roger Riddle, Marketing & Social Media Manager
rriddle@visitakron-summit.org